831-476-2477
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 6pm
Pearce European And Japanese Auto Service, Santa Cruz CA, 95062, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, Audi Repair and Saab Repair

Serving the Santa Cruz area since 1995, the European and Asian auto repair specialists at Pearce European And Japanese Auto Service truly know their stuff. The European and Asian auto repair professionals of Pearce European And Japanese Auto Service have been acclaimed as the best auto specialty shop experts in the larger Santa Cruz areas for over 21 years. As the most respected Santa Cruz shop in the region, our knowledgeable European and Asian auto repair experts are proud of their efforts. Having the strictest requirements at auto specialty shop, each of our highly-trained European and Asian auto mechanics have through extensive European and Asian auto repair training, in addition to advanced certification. The European and Asian auto repair professionals of Pearce European And Japanese Auto Service have been recognized as the most reliable source of in Santa Cruz since 1995. While the guys do pride themselves in Audi Repair, our prestige was not build on Saab Repair expertise alone. At Pearce European And Japanese Auto Service, our European and Asian auto repair experts are masters of their craft, having served Santa Cruz for over 21 years. It does not matter if your individual automotive repair requirements demand Saab Repair or not - the European and Asian auto repair professionals are eager to provide reliable and thorough auto care. Ranging from Auto Repair to Brake Repair, and Transmission Repair to Audi Repair, the European and Asian auto repair professionals have your back. Come on into Pearce European And Japanese Auto Service in Santa Cruz this week!

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 87 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Naoko M. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pearce/Chris is awesome. The service is excellent and I always feel like I can trust them with any type of problem. They are honest, professional and very experienced. My father was a mechanic so I truly know that I'm lucky to have found a shop like Pearce."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent mechanics, No B.S"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alvin L. H. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I took my Rx8 in because I felt it needed a tune up and had a fluid leak, and a dealership had screwed me over regarding the same repairs several months earlier. The mechanic verified that the suspected ignition system parts were worn but his testing did not reveal anything out of the ordinary with the cooling system. Also, he provided a plausible explanation for the problem with the heater I would never have suspected. Overall, I feel that they are interested solving my problem not feasting on my wallet. Customer service matters."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Amber D. from Soquel, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to give Chris a call. he's super helpful and honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Cupertino, CA reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"predictably excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Trent reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always speak well of Pearce...in the case, the work and dollars spent did not fix the problem, so I'm a little bummed. But, they did what I asked them to, so I can't really fault them"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Felton, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always make referrals here. Quality service, fair pricing, done quickly and perfectly every time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Hugo A. M. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Just read my Yelp review to find out! (: Definitely recommend this shop. Prices are Competive and staff is friendly. 10/10!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Teresa C. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and fair priced Saab repair for me for many years!!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terry J. from Scotts Valley, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Chris was awesome. He was so easy to talk to and really stands behind his work. Very helpful and accommodating."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Cupertino, CA reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cris KNOWS his clients. I'm older, I THOUGHT I needed new shocks ($2,300) so I left the car with an authorization to do the work. Cris checked my service records, based on his recollection, and found that a similar issue in the past was tire inflation SO... he put air in the tires and asked me to check b4 he did the shocks!!! AND, as usual, he was right!!! WHO ELSE would be that conscientious? ...THANK YOU CRIS!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carl C. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and concentrate on the problems not their pocket book"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Laurie O. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Fiat was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Chris and the team! They knew exactly what my Fiat needed - I was in and out in no time! Great service, reasonable prices, very courteous and helpful!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Laurie O. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Fiat was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's a bit pricey, so I can't afford to have ALL my maintenance service done with this shop, BUT, I am VERYgrateful to have this resource for the special needs my car may need. Very happy to have found this shop!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rob reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team go above and beyond to ensure great service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Cupertino, CA reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"the quality and concern for client safety and satisfaction is exemplary"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Lucretia D. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"For a reliable, honest, fabulous service call Chris."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Shawn reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"He did a very thorough job inspecting my Saab for a very reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sheri reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the service at Pearce. Chris is very professional and honest. I completely trust his recommendations as well as his work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephanie A. from Capitola, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pearce is exceptional in service. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andy T. from Aptos, CA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very friendly and honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michelle Z. from Capitola, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a loyal customer based on the qualities including friendly staff, accommodating schedules, honesty, timeliness, and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Larry T. from La Selva Beach, CA, whose MINI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Clean shop, good service, friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean D. reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Chris does a great job and service is top notch and keeps you informed on everything you need to know. Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephanie A. from Capitola, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Pearce does excellent work on my cars. They are thorough and take the time to answer all of my questions. I feel cared about as a customer."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lynn B. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John A. from La Selva Beach, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and professional service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew S. reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Pearce is a great place for car service. Can't recommend them enough. Prompt, honest, and great work. Nice clean shop. I wouldn't want to take my car to people who aren't car people. These guys love cars. Check out the automotive racing memorabilia on the walls."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lynn B. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, reliable, high quality service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ed reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and precision service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Renee T. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time using a local mechanic. I went to Pearce because of the Yelp reviews about your shop having reasonable pricing and friendly service. I definitely felt like you were honest with your assessment of my problem and you made me feel like you appreciated my business. I will be back."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deb K. from Aptos, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A++ Definitely a great local find with honesty and skill. Will have them service my SLK AMG and 645 SMG with complete confidence."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marcie W. from Capitola, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That both are excellent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andy R. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say they are well above average- go see for yourself!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sue K. from Cupertino, CA reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Pearce is owned and operated by completely honest, capable, and more than friendly folks. They do a terrific job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen G. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We've never been disappointed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Amber D. from Soquel, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like going there because they are knowledgeable about my car and are always very helpful."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lucretia D. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Just like I was told many years ago, "You have the Best when you have Pearce and Chris.""
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Harold R. reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service couldn't be better."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lee F. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great, honest, and fast!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Soquel, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Pearce if you want experienced, knowledgable mechanics who offer friendly and fast service! They are fantastic and saved me the day before Christmas!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Harold R. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Maurice C. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Chris is a great mechanic. The shop is clean, professional, efficient and competitive."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John D. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go there! You will not be sorry and become a customer for life."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lee F. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and always honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Zenna reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, honest and reasonable. Just what I want in my car care."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy F. from Soquel, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're the best in town."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jennifer K. from Soquel, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the only shop in SC to go to!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Zenna W. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy mechanic that does a great hoc in caring for my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lucretia D. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they have the BEST mechanic around this area. A honest, competent man with high marks regarding work ethic."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Maurice C. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is clean and tidy, just off the freeway and easy to get to. Chris is an awesome mechanic. He is professional, knows his job and cares. His prices are very competitive and fair. My car is a 2005 Audi A4 and he keeps in in top running shape for me."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard D. , whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"No nonsense when it comes to repair recommendations. Does not push to get all repairs done at once but gives options to spread repair costs over time based on criticality of repair requirements."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tracy M. from Watsonville, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're great."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Adrienne S. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love Pearce, I bug them all the time with questions over the phone and they are always knowledgable, polite, and thorough. I know that when I bring my baby in, I'm bringing them to professionals. I don't have to worry about extrenuous charges and they always have a way of making me feel like I'm their only customer, even when the shop is full :)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ed W. from Capitola, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and skilled service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bridget F. reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and honest mechanics! Highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carlos Y. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust no one else with your car repair needs. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. The shop is clean and the service you will receive is excellent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andy I. from Boulder Creek, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Pearce as they are responsible, reliable, knowledgeable and intuitive. I trust them completely with my daily car and my track car!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ed W. from Capitola, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work done here!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John D. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, well equipped, clean, helpful and cool."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Harold R. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work has always been excellent, and the pricing very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
E. W. from Capitola, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go for service on your car"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy G. from Watsonville, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that there's no more honest and reliable service anywhere. And if this was a Saab owner, I would say it was imperative to bring their car to Pearce; Chris has solved every problem with my old faithful Saab that other shops couldn't. Top notch service in every way!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy F. from Soquel, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been with Chris for over 10 years and would never go anywhere else. He offers excellent service & workmanship and very trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Cupertino, CA reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pearce European is an Owner(s)/Operator shop, concerned with quality and fairness. Their rates are very competitive."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Harold R. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work is done well, good informative information provided on the anticipated repair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy G. from Watsonville, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would say particularly that if you have a Saab, don't go anywhere else! (and if you drive something else, go there anyway!!)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bridget F. reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, done quickly, honest mechanics!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Siobhan S. reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest about work that needs to be performed and great customer service! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andy C. , whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A super friendly, clean shop, whose mechanics take the time to convey their diagnostics to you until you understand it. Helpful in making informed decisions."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ed reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, good people...Saab specialists."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy G. from Watsonville, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best~ Especially if you have a Saab.......the most reliable Saab service I have ever found!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Siobhan S. , whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do fantastic work and having a trustworthy shop to take my car to gives me peace of mind."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Leigh A. reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love dealing with Chris at Pearce European. He is professional and his work is of high quality. I trust him completely with my vehicle and know that I am being well taken care of. He explains everything thoroughly and I know he's not trying to oversell or push unneeded services on me. I will continue to take my vehicle to Pearce for all of my future needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Z W. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and attention to detail"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tania F. from Scotts Valley, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"yes, always recommend you. Wonderful service and honest guys."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Roger A. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is always done right the first time and at very afforadable rate!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Christine A. from Aptos, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work performed and honest guys to deal with. Friendly and clean environment. Consistent performance. Love these guys!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ed W. from Capitola, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Saab specialists who do quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy G. from Watsonville, CA, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD TELL THEM (UNEQUIVOCALLY) THAT PEARCE IS THE BEST! THEY ARE FAST & EFFICIENT AND MOST OF ALL, TOTALLY RELIABLE PROBLEM-SOLVERS. I KNOW EXACTLY WHO IS WORKING ON MY CAR AND CAN TRUST THAT THE REGULAR MAINTENANCE WILL BE DONE AS WELL AS A THOROUGH ' WELLNESS CHECK ' !!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan K. from Cupertino, CA reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"IF you love your car and want real "car guys" to take care of the car and you then this is the place. They're honest, direct, and want to keep you and your car on the road."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim C. , whose SAAB was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable on Saabs and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John D. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgable service tech's, quick turn around on most repairs, very clean shop"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Santa Cruz, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and friendly and most importantly.... Great mechanics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andy I. from Boulder Creek, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust and rely on Pearce. Chris is a great guy and he communicates very well - obviously a seasoned professional. They operate with integrity and a true concern for their customers. They are fully qualified and capable of the work they do and always do a great job! I am happy to recommend Pearce European and Japanese!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Patrick R. from Aptos, CA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They saved my life at least once by finding structural damage that I was unaware of."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop